News

Elvie Nominated for New Male Artist of the Year at the 2022 ACM Awards

February 10, 2022

Elvie has been nominated for New Male Artist of the Year at the 2022 ACM Awards alongside HARDY, Walker Hayes, Ryan Hurd, and Parker McCollum.

The 57th Academy of Country Music Awards, hosted by global icon Dolly Parton and co-hosted by reigning ACM New Male Artist of the Year winner Jimmie Allen and reigning ACM New Female Artist of the Year Gabby Barrett, will stream live on Prime Video and without commercial interruption, on Monday, March 7, 2022, 8:00 p.m. EST/7:00 p.m. CST/5:00 p.m. PST from Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas. Tickets are currently on-sale at Ticketmaster.

More News

Elvie Shane Announced as Initial Artist of the Grand Ole Opry’s NextStage Class of 2022 Lineup

May 03, 2022

Elvie will return to the historic Opry stage on May 7 to mark his inclusion in the NextStage Class of 2022.

More Info

Elvie Wraps “My Kinda Trouble” Tour With Sold-Out Show and Special Guests in Nashville

April 26, 2022

Lainey Wilson and Tenille Townes joined Elvie onstage for his final stop on the tour at Nashville’s Basement East.

More Info

Elvie Announced as Support for Darius Rucker Summer Tour

April 18, 2022

Elvie will be performing on four dates for Darius Rucker’s summer tour.

More Info

Elvie Announced as a Performer at the 2022 CMT Music Awards

March 29, 2022

The 2022 CMT Music Awards will air live on Monday, April 11 at 8/7c on CBS.

More Info